Sports Clubs

Yateley Archers  - www.yateleyarchers.org.uk

Yateley Hawks Junior Badminton Clubwww.yateleyhawks.co.uk/

Yateley Silverbacks Basketball Club -  www.yateleysilverbacks.hitssports.com

Yateley Bowls Club - 01252 890271 http://yateleybowlsclub.com/

Yateley Short Mat Bowls Club - 01252 870569

Yateley Cricket Club -  www.yateleycricketclub.co.uk

Yateley Utd FCwww.yateleyunitedfc.co.uk

Yateley Hockey Club - www.pitchero.com/clubs/yateleyhockeyclub

Yateley Shotokan Karate Club - www.yskc.co.uk

Yateley Aikido Club - www.fleetaikidoclub.org.uk

Yateley Offshore Sailing Club - www.yosc.org.uk

Yateley Swimming and Social Club for the Disabled - at Yateley School - call Gill McCallum 01252 876552 or email gill.mccallum@yateley.hants.sch.uk

Yateley Life Saving Clubhttp://www.yateleylifesavingclub.co.uk/

Darby Green and Potley FCwww.darbygreenandpotleyfc.com/

Blackwater Valley Golf Club - 01252 874725 - www.blackwatergolfcentre.com

Rushmoor Royals Swimming Club -  www.rushmoorroyals.org.uk

Sandhurst Joggers- (organises Yateley 10k series) www.sandhurstjoggers.org.uk

Yateley Badminton and Social Club - call Sue 07926 354097

Yateley's Gym and swimming - http://yateleys.com/index.php

Frogmore Leisure Centre - http://www.threesixfive.org.uk/frogmore-leisure-centre