Town Councillors

YATELEY GREEN WARD

Cllr Gerry Crisp - Town Mayor (Lib Dem)

Community & Environment Committee - Chair

Emergency Committee - Member

6 Primrose Walk, Yateley, GU46 6QE, 01252 660898 (h)

gerry.crisp@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

 

 

 

 

Cllr Pamela Phelps-Jones (Lib Dem)

Finance & Policy Committee - Member

Appeals Committee - Member

c/o Yateley Town Council Offices, Reading Road, Yateley, GU46 7RP, 01252 405485 (h)

pam.phelps-jones@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

 

 

 

 

Cllr Maria Pierce (Lib Dem)

Community & Environment Committee - Member

Personnel Committee - Member

c/o Yateley Town Council Offices, Reading Road, Yateley, GU46 7RP, 07900 563427 (m)

maria.pierce@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 


YATELEY NORTH WARD

 

 

 

 

 

Cllr Greg Easterbrook - Deputy Town Mayor (Lib Dem)

Finance & Policy Committee - Vice-Chair

Emergency Committee - Member

Appeals Committee - Member

Basilbrook, Vicarage Road, Yateley, GU46 7QS, 01252 873444 (h)

greg.easterbrook@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 


TUDOR AND VIGO WARD

 

 

 

 

Cllr Jenny Cole (Lib Dem)

Community & Environment Committee - Member

Planning Committee - Member

Appeals Committee - Member

70 Throgmorton Road, Yateley, GU46 6FA, 01252 876774 (h)

jenny.cole@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests    

 

Cllr Mark Griffin (Lib Dem)

Community & Environment Committee - Vice-Chair

Planning Committee - Member

1 Florence Close, Yateley, GU46 6PH, 01252 875558 (h)

mark.griffin@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

Cllr Tony Spencer (Lib Dem)

Community & Environment Committee - Member

Finance & Policy Committee - Member

Personnel Committee - Member

Planning Committee - Member

Emergency Committee - Member

10 Dumas Close, Yateley, GU46 6XZ, 01252 409041 (h), 07873 786551 (m)

tony.spencer@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 


YATELEY VILLAGE WARD
 
 
 

 

 

 

Cllr Stuart Bailey - Leader of the Council (Lib Dem)

Finance & Policy Committee - Chair

Personnel Committee - Member

Emergency Committee - Member

57 Hall Lane, Yateley, GU46 6HP, 01252 674379 (h), 07598 268669 (m)

stuart.bailey@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cllr Graham Cockarill (Lib Dem)

Finance & Policy Committee - Member

Appeals Committee - Member

32 Blaire Park, Yateley, GU46 7QP, 07528 779573 (m)

graham.cockarill@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 


FROGMORE WARD
 

 

 

 

 

Cllr Bob Harward (Lib Dem)

Planning Committee - Chair

Finance & Policy Committee - Member

Personnel Committee - Member

62 Reading Road, Blackwater, GU17 0BD, 01252 873492 (h)

bob.harward@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

Cllr Gill Hennell (Lib Dem)

Planning Committee - Vice-Chair

Community & Environment Committee - Member

4 Selbourne Close, Blackwater, GU17 0HF, 01252 875176 (h)

gill.hennell@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests


DARBY GREEN AND POTLEY HILL WARD
 

 

 

 

 

Cllr Adrian Collett (Lib Dem)

Community & Environment Committee - Member

47 Globe Farm Lane, Darby Green, GU17 0DY, 01252 873786 (h), 07718 146606 (m)

adrian.collett@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cllr Robert McSorley (Lib Dem)

Finance & Policy Committee - Member

Planning & Licensing Committee - Member

Appeals Committee - Member

1 Bramley Lane, Darby Green, GU17 0BY, 07483 231556 (m)

robert.mcsorley@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

 

 

TOWN COUNCIL ELECTION 2019 - RESULTS

To view the 2019 election results for your Ward, please click on the link below.

Darby Green & Potley Hill

Frogmore

Tudor & Vigo

Yateley Green

Yateley North

Yateley Village

HART DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTION 2019 - RESULTS

To view the 2019 election results for the District Council click here.