Town Councillors

YATELEY GREEN WARD

Gerry Crisp (Lib Dem)
6 Primrose Walk
Yateley
GU46 6QE
(h) 01252 660898


gerry.crisp@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

Shawn Dickens (Con)

 

Meadowcroft
Chequers Lane
Eversley.
RG27 0NY
07752 381188
 

Greg Easterbrook (Lib Dem)
'Basilbrooke', Vicarage Road
Yateley
GU46 7QS
(h) 01252 873444

greg.easterbrook@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

 

TUDOR AND VIGO WARD

Chris Barnes (Con)
21 Coppice Gardens
Yateley
GU46 6RF
(h) 01252 660136
(mob) 07717 743125


chris.barnes@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Alan Hammersley (Lib Dem)
4 Stookes Way
Yateley
GU46 6YY

alan.hammersley@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

Tony Spencer (Lib Dem) 
10 Dumas Close
Yateley
GU46 6XZ

tony.spencer@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

 

YATELEY VILLAGE WARD

Stuart Bailey (Lib Dem)
57 Hall Lane
Yateley
GU46 6HP
(h) 01252 674379
(mob) 07598 268669      


stuart.bailey@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of interest

Graham Cockarill (Lib Dem)
32 Blaire Park
Yateley
GU46 7QP
(mob) 07528 779573
graham.cockarill@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

John Keane (Lib Dem)
53 Firglen Drive
Yateley
GU46 7TR
(h) 01252 681356
john.keane@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

 

FROGMORE WARD

Bob Harward (Lib Dem)
62 Reading Road
Blackwater
GU17 0BD
(h) 01252 873492
bob.harward@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Gill Hennell (Lib Dem)
4 Selborne Close
Frogmore
GU17 0HF
(h) 01252 875176
gill.hennell@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

DARBY GREEN AND POTLEY WARD

David Murr (Lib Dem)
89 Darby Green Lane
Darby Green
(h) 01252 870845
(mob) 07710 013622
david.murr@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interest

Adrian Collett (Lib Dem)
47 Globe Farm Lane
Darby Green
GU17 0DY
(h) 01252 873786 – tel & fax
(mob) 07718 146606
adrian.collett@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests