Town Councillors

YATELEY GREEN WARD

Cllr Gerry Crisp (Lib Dem)
6 Primrose Walk
Yateley
GU46 6QE
01252 660898 (H)
gerry.crisp@yateley-tc.gov.uk


gerry.crisp@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Pamela Phelps-Jones (Lib Dem)

pam.phelps-jones@yateley-tc.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cllr Maria Pierce (Lib Dem)

maria.pierce@yateley-tc.gov.uk

 

 

YATELEY NORTH WARD

Cllr Greg Easterbrook (Lib Dem)

'Basilbrooke', Vicarage Road
Yateley
GU46 7QS
01252 873444 (H)

greg.easterbrook@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

 

TUDOR AND VIGO WARD

Cllr Jenny Cole (Lib Dem)
70 Throgmorton Road
Yateley
GU46 6FA
01252 876774 (H)
jenny.cole@yateley-tc.gov.uk

 

 

Register of Interest      

 

Cllr Mark Griffin (Lib Dem)

mark.griffin@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Spencer (Lib Dem) 
10 Dumas Close
Yateley
GU46 6XZ

01252 409041 (H)

07873 786551 (M)

tony.spencer@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

 

YATELEY VILLAGE WARD

Cllr Stuart Bailey (Lib Dem)
57 Hall Lane
Yateley
GU46 6HP
01252 674379 (H)
07598 268669  (M)    


stuart.bailey@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of interest

 

Cllr Graham Cockarill (Lib Dem)
32 Blaire Park
Yateley
GU46 7QP
07528 779573 (M)
graham.cockarill@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

 

FROGMORE WARD

Cllr Bob Harward (Lib Dem)
62 Reading Road
Blackwater
GU17 0BD
01252 873492 (H)
bob.harward@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Gill Hennell (Lib Dem)
4 Selborne Close
Frogmore
GU17 0HF
01252 875176 (H)
gill.hennell@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

DARBY GREEN AND POTLEY HILL WARD

Cllr Adrian Collett (Lib Dem)
47 Globe Farm Lane
Darby Green
GU17 0DY
01252 873786 – tel & fax (H)
07718 146606 (M)
adrian.collett@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

 

Cllr Robert McSorley (Lib Dem)
1 Bramley Lane
Darby Green
GU17 0BY
07483 231556 (M)
robert.mcsorley@yateley-tc.gov.uk

 

 

TOWN COUNCIL ELECTION 2019 - RESULTS

To view the 2019 election results for your Ward, please click on the link below.

Darby Green & Potley Hill

Frogmore

Tudor & Vigo

Yateley Green

Yateley North

Yateley Village

HART DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTION 2019 - RESULTS

To view the 2019 election results for the District Council click here.